A new branch in my blog: Macronectes

When I started this blog it was intended to cover all subjects I am interested in. In the recent past there have been an increasing number of posts related to politics. Since I live in Germany they have often been concerned with topics in German politics. It was rather inconvenient writing about these themes in English. For this reason I now started a new blog Macronectes. This is intended to house posts on politics and related philosophical themes. The posts there will all be in German. The first post is related to one which I wrote in Hydrobates on grammatical gender in Germany. I will continue to write posts on all other subjects in Hydrobates as before. Anyone curious to know what the name Macronectes means can look here.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.